Refreshing. Say no more.
I avoid lactose, but I have no problems with Feta. Feta cheese is not lactose-free but it contains less lactose than other dairy products. If you can't tolerate it or want to make this vegan, just choose the cheese substitute that works best for you.
From TwoPeas & Their Pod